icon-angle affirmation icon-arrow Arrow left icon-bell Notifications icon-book icon-calendar icon-caret icon-chevron icon-check-circle Close icon-close icon-compound icon-crown icon-crown-alt icon-crown-mono icon-edit icon-email icon-facebook icon-featured-star icon-featured-star-colored icon-file icon-file-meditation icon-file-mp3 icon-file-pdf icon-folder icon-get-pdf Group Headphones icon-join icon-linkedin icon-live-video icon-lock icon-map-pin icon-masterClasses Meditation Navigation Menu icon-messages icon-mic icon-mind icon-microClasses mp3 icon-music-note My List icon-oasis pdf person icon-play icon-play-circle icon-plusOne icon-pnotes Podcast qa-cta-icon icon-quote icon-quote-left icon-quote-right icon-reload Search Search icon-settings icon-skinny-arrow icon-star icon-star-filled icon-triangle-down icon-triangle-rounded icon-twitter icon-user icon-warning icon-website icon-youtube

Optimize Virtual Meetups

Connect with Optimizers from Around the World

Our world doesn’t just need hērōs more than ever — we also need the power of human connection.

We’re thrilled to be sharing a new way to connect with fellow Optimizers and tap into the outside-in power of community: Virtual Meetups hosted by Optimize Coaches.

“I find being around Optimizers energizes me. I want to surround myself with people who do that.

When everyone is hunkering down and isolating themselves, it is now, more than ever, that we need to come together.”


Virtual Meetup Schedule

Times listed in Pacific Time, from earliest to latest, along with the local time of the Host. Meetups are anticipated to last for 40-60 minutes, depending on the host.

How to join a Virtual Optimize Meetup:
1 – Download Zoom to your Phone or Computer
2 – Click the Zoom link listed below.

NOTE:
Please “hard-refresh” this page before clicking any link to make sure it’s up-to-date.


If you are in the Optimize Coach program and wish to host a weekly Optimize Connect Virtual Meetup, please fill out this survey.


Monday

  • 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EST | Access Link | Focus: Weekly Accountability | Host: Cate Desjardins (Philadelphia)

Tuesday

  • 1:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM BST | Access Link | Focus: Coaching | Host: Tazeen Dhunna (London)
  • 8:00 AM PDT | Access Link | Focus: Creatives | Host: Chris Beaven (Bellingham, WA)

Wednesday

  • 3:00 PM PDT | Access Link | Focus: Relationships/Love | Host: Cassidy Logsdon & Matt Andrews (British Columbia, Canada) (Only Hosted on Last Wednesday of the Month)
  • 05:00 PM PDT | Access Link | Host: Christine Pham (Los Angeles)

Thursday

  • 9:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT | Access Link | Focus: Professional Coach | Host: Harriet Stevens (London, UK)
  • 04:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT | Access Link | Focus: Self-Mastery Focused | Host: Khaled Sultan (Ontario)
  • 06:00 PM PDT / 12:00 PM AEST (Friday) | Access Link | Host: Patrea O’Donoghue (Brisbane, Australia)

Friday

  • 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT | Access Link | Focus: Professional Coach | Host: Suzanne Taylor-King (Philadelphia, PA)

Saturday

  • 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT | Access Link | Host: David Byrd (Atlanta)

Sunday

  • 09:00 AM PDT | Access Link | Host: Micheal Calhoun (Seattle)
  • 01:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT | Access Link | Host: Tim Brown (Indianapolis)